How do I remove a saved payment method?
On this page
To remove a saved payment method, first, navigate to the "Wallet" tab at the top right-hand side of the page and select either 'Deposits' or 'Withdrawals'. Once there, select the method you'd like to remove and then click "Edit".
Once you've clicked "Edit", you'll see a red trash can icon above the payment method you've selected. Ensure you've selected the method you'd like to remove, and then click on this red trash can icon
After you've clicked the trash can, a confirmation pop-up will appear to ensure that you've selected the correct method. Click "Continue" to confirm this is the method you'd like to remove, and then it will be removed from your account.
If you have any questions about the process, please don't hesitate to contact us in live chat support!
Was this article helpful?
Your feedback helps us improve Help Center content.